Month: May 2013

Canterbury Directors appointed to lead the NSWRL

Congratulations to Canterbury Directors Dr. George Peponis OAM and Ray Dib on their appointments to the newly restructured seven person Board of the New South Wales Rugby League (NSWRL). Canterbury Chairman Dr. George Peponis was appointed the Independent Chairman of the NSWRL, with Bulldogs Chairman and Canterbury Director Ray Dib re-elected a Director. Said Dr.

Read More