Posted on Wednesday, 16 March 2016

At the 60th Annual General Meeting of the Members of Canterbury League Club Limited held in the Paragon Room at the League Club’s premises at 26 Bridge Road, Belmore on Wednesday, 16 March 2016 the following nominees were elected to the Board of Directors:

  • Steve Mortimer
  • George Peponis
  • Ray Dib
  • Arthur Coorey
  • Peter McMahon
  • George Coorey
  • Barry Ward

E-News Sign up